Can-Am Trophy Russia 2011

2011 Series became the largest event for the whole history of ATV competitions in Russia. 116 sportsmen from Moscow, St. Petersburg, Ekaterinburg, Penza, Kazan, Chelyabinsk, Vyazma, Izhevsk, Saransk and other Russian cities participated in 3 stages of  Can-Am Trophy Russia 2011.

    27 - 29th of May - Chelyabinsk region
    5 - 7th of August - Republic of Tatarstan
    16 - 18th of September - Penza region

Classes and winners
1st place Denis Mikheev / Maksim Mustaev Ekaterinburg

1st place Vitaly Belobrov/ Victor Pomogaev Perm

1st place - Sergey Zhulyabin / Anton Berdnikov Penza

1st place Aydar Madyarov / Lenar Sagdiev Kazan

1st place Alina Minnakhmetova / Olga Vassilieva Kazan

Can-Am X Race!